Asociaciones

Asociaciones

 

Arica y Parinacota

Seremi: Lino Mamani Vicente 
Dirección:
Av. Benjamín Vicuña Mackenna N° 837, Arica.
Contacto: Ramón Guíñez Mendoza
Mail: felipe.guinez@mindep.cl

 
 

Tarapacá

Seremi: Vania Llantén Moreno
Dirección:
Stgo. Polanco Nuño esq. José Briggs, Iquique.
Contacto: Álvaro Milla Escudero
Mail: alvaro.milla@mindep.cl

 
 

Antofagasta

Seremi: Diego Rojas
Dirección:
21 de Mayo 511 piso 2 Antofagasta.
Contacto: Miguelina García Lillo
Mail: miguelina.garcia@mindep.cl

 
 

Atacama

Seremi: Arling Guzmán
Dirección:
Av. Copayapu s/n, costado Estadio Luis Valenzuela Hermosilla, Copiapó.
Contacto: Cristián Muñoz Funck
Mail: cristian.munoz@mindep.cl

 

Coquimbo

Seremi: Guillermo Fernando Medina
Dirección:
San Joaquín N°1784, La Serena.
Contacto: Erika Santana Araya
Mail: erika.santana@mindep.cl

 
 

Valparaíso

Seremi: Leandro Torres Vega
Dirección:
Blanco N°937 Edificio Tecnopacífico, 5to piso, Valparaíso.
Contacto: Pablo Gillibrand Figueroa
Mail: pablo.gillibrand@mindep.cl

 
 

O'Higgins

Seremi: Gerardo Flores
Dirección:
Manuel Antonio Matta N°220, Rancagua.
Contacto: Mariela Pizarro Aviles
Mail: mariela.pizarro@mindep.cl

 
 

Maule

Seremi: Camila Peña Osorio
Dirección:
4 Norte N° 1070, Talca.
Contacto: Pedro Fernando Reyes Orellana
Mail: pedro.reyes@mindep.cl

 
 
Ñuble

Seremi: Julio Jorquera
Dirección:
5 de abril N° 380, Chillán.
Contacto: Estelle Bórquez Rabe
Mail: estelle.borquez@mindep.cl

 
 
Biobío

Dirección: Avenida Arturo Prat 390, oficina 801, Concepción.
Contacto: Alejandra Soto Aranda
Mail: alejandra.soto@mindep.cl

 
 

Araucanía

Seremi: Marcela Véjar
Dirección:
Antonio Varas 989 Of. 605, Temuco.
Contacto: Hilda Guzmán Vargas
Mail: hilda.guzman@mindep.cl

 
 

De Los Ríos

Seremi: René Antío Acuña
Dirección:
Av. Pedro Aguirre Cerda N°150 Las Ánimas, Valdivia.
Contacto: Carla Bécar Sepúlveda
Mail: carla.becar@mindep.cl

 
 
Los Lagos

Seremi: 
Dirección:
Av. Maratón esquina Egaña, Puerto Montt.
Contacto: Cristóbal Figueroa Leiva
Mail: cristobal.figueroa@mindep.cl

 
 

Aysén

Seremi: María Eugenia Durán
Dirección:
Dussen N°376, Coyhaique.
Contacto: Segunda Durán Burgos
Mail: ines.duran@mindep.cl

 
 

Magallanes

Seremi: 
Dirección:
Maipú N°787, Punta Arenas.
Contacto: Cecilia Ampuero Ascencio
Mail: cecilia.ampuero@mindep.cl